New York City

by alyssa bozekowski

Hello! I just recently got back from my trip to New York City. I went to visit friends that I met studying abroad at the Bauhaus Universitat. I stayed in Brooklyn for 6 days. I saw as much as I could; Statue of Liberty, MOMA, Chelsea, Whitney, Natural History Museum, International Center for Photography, the Brooklyn Bridge, Central Park, Grand Central Station, Times Square, and traveled around Brooklyn with my friends going to out to bars, restaurants and a few shows. I was sick before going and running around New York like crazy definitely didn’t help but it was such a wonderful trip. I was so excited to be reunited with some of my best friends. I’ll share some of my photos with you, enjoy!

newyork33

newyork10

newyork12

newyork24

newyork27

newyork48

Here are the wonderful people that I will always miss and can not wait to reunite with again

dsc_1337

Love you all.

Just got a Flickr account I will post all the rest of the photos in a bit, keep an eye out http://www.flickr.com/photos/alyssabozekowski/

