Senior Thesis Book

by alyssa bozekowski

I Once Built a Sailboat in the Meadows Because I Had Forgotten How to Sail

-This is the title to my senior show and book that I am making for the exhibition

I have been up for the past two days straight, no sleep. I have successfully created the layout of my book that will be in my commencement exhibition, here are some images of the layout. I will have better documentation of the book when it is finally printed and bound by next week. I am very pleased with the narrative and sequence of the photographs. It was hard putting together a narrative because each photo is so specific to its own story. I am very happy with the overall body of work; I think it speaks about the creativity of my subconscious. Hope you will all see the finish product soon!

picture-13

picture-22

picture-34

