Inspiration

by alyssa bozekowski

I found some wonderful old photos on the world wide web that remind and inspire me of my last project I Once Built A Steamboat in the Meadows Because I Had Forgotten How To Sail.  

I picked just a few…. 

wtf-photos-from-old-times02

wtf-photos-from-old-times04

wtf-photos-from-old-times05

wtf-photos-from-old-times06

wtf-photos-from-old-times08

wtf-photos-from-old-times09

wtf-photos-from-old-times15

wtf-photos-from-old-times19

wtf-photos-from-old-times20

wtf-photos-from-old-times24

wtf-photos-from-old-times25

wtf-photos-from-old-times27

wtf-photos-from-old-times29

wtf-photos-from-old-times37

wtf-photos-from-old-times39

wtf-photos-from-old-times40

wtf-photos-from-old-times60

wtf-photos-from-old-times54

wtf-photos-from-old-times63

you can find all these pictures and more right here
source: WTF Old Photographs

